II-RP Editorial Board

The II-RP Editorial Board are all volunteers and details of each can be found below:

Dr. Dave Walsh
II-RP Editor
Lecturer and Programme Leader, Criminology, University of Derby, UK.
d.walsh@iiirg.org

Detective Sergeant Mick Confrey
II-RP Deputy Editor
Specialist Interview Advisor, Greater Manchester Police.
m.confrey@iiirg.org

Dr. Gavin Oxburgh
iIIRG Chair and Founder
Consultant Forensic Psychologist
Department of Psychology, Newcastle University, UK.
Email: g.oxburgh@iiirg.org

Detective Chief Superintendent Trond Myklebust PhD
iIIRG Deputy Chair and Founding Member/Events Co-ordinator
Norwegian Police University College.

Email: trond.myklebust@iiirg.org

Dr. Becky Milne
iIIRG Deputy Chair/Academic Liaison
Reader, Centre of Forensic Interviewing, Institute of Criminal Justice Studies, University of Portsmouth, UK.

Email: becky.milne@port.ac.uk

Dr. David La Rooy
iIIRG Bulletin Founding Editor
Department of Psychology, University of Abertay, Dundee, UK.
Email: david@larooy.net

Dr. Tim Grant
Deputy Director, Centre of Forensic Linguistics, Aston University, UK.

Email: t.d.grant@aston.ac.uk

Professor Martine Powell
Chair of the iIIRG Scientific Committee
Director of Research, School of Psychology, Deakin University, Australia.

Email: martine.powell@deakin.edu.au

Detective Superintendent Andy Griffiths PhD
iIIRG Practitioner Liaison
Sussex Police, UK.

Email: andrew.griffiths@sussex.pnn.police.uk